ESIC Regional Office, Chennai,
ESIC Regional Office, Chennai,

Who is Who

Name: Shri. G.V. Kiran Kumar

Designation: Additional Commissioner and Regional Director

Email Address: rd-tamilnadu@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044 - 28306313

VOIP No: 20044001

Name: Shri. Sham Sundar Kathuria

Designation: Joint Director (Official Language)

Email Address: ss.kathuria@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044 -28306305

VOIP No: 20044036

Name: Smt. Lali Rajkumar

Designation: Deputy Director (Administration, Inspection)

Email Address: ls.roy@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-2830-6377

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. M. Arul Raj

Designation: Deputy Director (Legal, Coordination, Public Grievance)

Email Address: arulraj.m@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-2830-6314

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Rajesh Sharma

Designation: Deputy Director (Official Language)

Email Address: rajesh.sharma@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044 - 28306382

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. A. Ramesh Kumar

Designation: Deputy Director (General) & Andaman (Additional charge)

Email Address: ramesh.kumar1@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-2830-6321

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Yuvaraj SV

Designation: Deputy Director (South Zone Vigilance)

Email Address: yuvaraj.sv@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306309

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Dr. S. Subramanian

Designation: State Medical Officer (SMO)

Email Address: dr.subramanian.s@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-2830-6302

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Vignesh Prabhu S

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue IV)

Email Address: Vignesh.s@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044-28306307

VOIP No: -

Name: Smt. Preeti Kaushik

Designation: Deputy Director (Benefits)

Email Address: preeti.kaushik@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306333

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Arun Kumar

Designation: Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts)

Email Address: arun.kumar33@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044-28306357

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Harjeet Singh

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue V)

Email Address: harjeet.singh3@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044-28306318

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. K Shrinivas

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue III)

Email Address: shrinivas.k@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306337

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Deepak Meena

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue VIII)

Email Address: deepak.meena5@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306367

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Deepak J

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue I)

Email Address: deepak.j1@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044-28306353

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Satish Kumar

Designation: Deputy Director (Revenue II)

Email Address: satish.kumar42@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 044-28306356

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Upendar Resu

Designation: Executive Engineer

Email Address: upendar.resu@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044 - 28306349

VOIP No: -

Name: Dr.Yethish M

Designation: Medical Vigilance Officer

Email Address: yethish.m@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306324

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Jitendra Kumar

Designation: Assistant Director (Cash & Revenue Recovery)

Email Address: jitendra.kumar@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044 - 28306399

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Ramanadhan PV

Designation: Assistant Director (Information and Communication Technology, Public Relation & Revenue VII)

Email Address: ramanadhan.pv@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306315

VOIP No: -

Name: Shri. Sanjeev Kumar

Designation: Assistant Director (Audit & Revenue VI)

Email Address: sanjeev.kumar3@esic.nic.in

Phone Number: 044-28306307

VOIP No: -

Last updated / Reviewed : 2024-05-17

×

निर्देश

आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .

Instructions

You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint

Proceed